Koraon Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Raj Mani KoolBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Koraon Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Koraon
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
RAJMANIBharatiya Janata Party100427
RAM KRIPALIndian National Congress46731
RAJ BALI JAISALBahujan Samaj Party26056
DHARM RAJIndependent5134
RAM DEVSamajwadi Party3958
SHIV JANAKBahujan Mukti Party2214
CHIRAUNJI LALCommunist Party of India (Marxist)1861
AKHILESH KUMARBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party1285
RAVI SHANKARAadim Samaj Party1136
RANG LALJan Adhikar Party1083
MAYAWATIRashtriya Lok Dal983
PANCHAM LALCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)907
None of the AboveNone of the Above3208

Koraon Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rajbali JaisalBahujan Samaj Party
2Ram Kripal KolIndian National Congress
3Raj Mani KoolBharatiya Janata Party

About Koraon Assembly Constituency

The Koraon election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Koraon voting date date is 23 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Koraon Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Koraon Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)23 February 2017 (Thursday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)74

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Koraon Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012265KoraonRajbali JaisalBSP44755RamkripalCPM36982

Last Updated on 11 March 2017