Kidwai Nagar Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Mahesh TrivediBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Kidwai Nagar Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - KIDWAI NAGAR
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
MAHESH CHANDRABharatiya Janata Party111407
AJAY KAPOORIndian National Congress77424
SANDEEP KUMARBahujan Samaj Party13273
RAM KARANBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party610
VINOD KUMARBahujan Mukti Party326
PRATIMA CHAKDesh Shakti Party243
SITARAM SHUKLAIndependent171
SURJEET SINGHVoters Party International139
None of the AboveNone of the Above1117

Kidwai Nagar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sandeep SharmaBahujan Samaj Party
2Ajay KapoorIndian National Congress
3Alok Prakash MishraSamajwadi Party
4Mahesh TrivediBharatiya Janata Party

About Kidwai Nagar Assembly Constituency

The Kidwai Nagar election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Kidwai Nagar voting date is 19 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Kidwai Nagar Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Kidwai Nagar Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)19 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)73

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Kidwai Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012215Kidwai NagarAjay KapoorINC63400Vivek Sheel Shukla(Beenu Shukla)BJP61373

Last Updated on 11 March 2017