Kaiserganj Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Mukut bihari VermaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Kaiserganj Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Kaiserganj
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
MUKUT BIHARIBharatiya Janata Party85212
KHALID KHANBahujan Samaj Party57849
RAMTEJ YADAVSamajwadi Party54117
DANISH JAMEELAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen3719
RAJ BAHADURRashtriya Lok Dal2963
None of the AboveNone of the Above3291

Kaiserganj Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Khalid Ahmed KhanBahujan Samaj Party
2Mukut bihari VermaBharatiya Janata Party

About Kaiserganj Assembly Constituency

The Kaiserganj election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Kaiserganj voting date is 27 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Kaiserganj Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Kaiserganj Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)27 February 2017 (Monday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)75

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Kaiserganj Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012288KaiserganjMukut Bihari VermaBJP45262Ram Tej Yadav AdvocateSP38294
2007130KaiserganjGulam Mohammad KhanBSP38911Ram Tej YadavSP20889
2002130KaiserganjMukut Bihari VermaBJP39355Gulam Mohammad KhanBSP35641
1996146KaiserganjRam Tej YadavSP37189Mukut Bihari VermaBJP36955
1993146KaiserganjRam Tej YadavSP52253Rudrendra Vikarm SinghBJP40992
1991146KaiserganjRudendar Vikram SinghBJP38360Ram Tej YadavJP32864
1989146KaiserganjRam Tej YadavLKD(B)17779Neelam SinghBJP17209
1985146KaiserganjEahtisham Wali KhanINC33622Sukhadraj SinghBJP17841
1980146KaiserganjSunder SinghINC(I)16148Ram Tej YadavJNP(SC)13176
1977146KaiserganjBabu Lal VermaJNP27043Kunwar Bahadur SinghINC25501

Last Updated on 11 March 2017