Jakhanian Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Jakhanian
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
TRIVENI RAMSuheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party84158
GAREEBSamajwadi Party79001
SANJIV KUMARBahujan Samaj Party67077
KESHNATH PRASADNationalist Congress Party2368
KUNWERSamajwadi Janata Party (ChandraShekhar)1918
RAMLALCommunist Party of India1860
LAL BAHADURCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)1212
RAMJEETMahakranti Dal1103
None of the AboveNone of the Above1837

Jakhanian Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sanjeev KumarBahujan Samaj Party

About Jakhanian Assembly Constituency

The Jakhanian election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Jakhanian polling date is 8 March 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Jakhanian Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Jakhanian Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)08 March 2017 (Wednesday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)77

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Jakhanian Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012373JakhanianSubba RamSP72561Vijay KumarBSP57331

Last Updated on 11 March 2017