Gangoh Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Pradeep ChoudhariBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Gangoh Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Gangoh
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
PRADEEP KUMARBharatiya Janata Party99446
NAUMAN MASOODIndian National Congress61418
INDER SAINSamajwadi Party47219
MAHIPAL SINGH MAJRABahujan Samaj Party44717
RAJNESH CHAUHANRashtriya Lok Dal1054
SATNAM SINGHSarv Sambhaav Party579
KAWAR PALIndependent526
VIKAS KUMARIndependent475
SONU VERMABhartiya Tarak Samaj Party364
None of the AboveNone of the Above971

Gangoh Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mahipal SinghBahujan Samaj Party
2IndersenSamajwadi Party
3Pradeep ChoudhariBharatiya Janata Party

About Gangoh Assembly Constituency

The Gangoh election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Gangoh voting date is 15 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Gangoh Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Gangoh Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)15 February 2017 (Wednesday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)72

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Gangoh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20127GangohPardeep KumarINC65149Ruder SainSP61126

Last Updated on 11 March 2017