Faridpur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Shyam BihariBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Faridpur Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Faridpur
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
DR. SHYAM BIHARI LALBharatiya Janata Party83656
DR. SIYA RAM SAGARSamajwadi Party58935
VIJAY PAL SINGHBahujan Samaj Party37680
POONAM SENRashtriya Lok Dal3075
SHALINI SINGHIndependent1927
ULFAT SINGH KATHERIYAJan Seva Sahayak Party990
DAULAT RAMPeace Party907
None of the AboveNone of the Above1831

Faridpur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Vijay Singh PalBahujan Samaj Party
2Dr SiyaramSamajwadi Party
3Shyam BihariBharatiya Janata Party

About Faridpur Assembly Constituency

The Faridpur election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Faridpur voting date is 15 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Faridpur Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Faridpur Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)15 February 2017 (Wednesday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)72

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Faridpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012122FaridpurDr. Siaram SagarSP60837Dr. Shyam BihariBJP44050
200734FaridpurVijay Pal SinghBSP39371Dr.Siaram SagarSP30890
200234FaridpurDr. Siyaram SagarSP39106Vijay Pal SinghBJP38868
199650FaridpurNand RamSP53680Siaram SagarBJP29144
199350FaridpurSiya Ram SagarSP52996Nand RamBJP34399
199150FaridpurNand RamBJP30651Siya Ram SagarJP27038
198950FaridpurSiyaram SagarIND24192NandramBJP22431
198550FaridpurNathu Lal VikalINC21621Sia Ram SagarICJ15360
198050FaridpurNand RamBJP18206Nathoo Lal VikalINC(I)14215
197750FaridpurSia Ram SagarJNP12876Hem RajINC10650
197450FaridpurHem RajBKD14493Nand RamBJS12553
196950FaridpurRajeshwar SinghBKD25365Hem RajRPI12606
196750FaridpurD. P. SinghINC12125R. S. M. WaleIND10824
196256FaridpurHem RajJS14303Sunder LalINC8255
195771FaridpurNathu SinghINC20583Brij Raj SinghIND16046
195771FaridpurSunder LalINC17764PemiBJS9515

Last Updated on 11 March 2017