Deoband Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Brijesh SinghBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Deoband Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Deoband
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
BRIJESHBharatiya Janata Party102244
MAJID ALIBahujan Samaj Party72844
MAVIA ALISamajwadi Party55385
BHUPESHWAR TYAGIRashtriya Lok Dal1132
DHARMAVIRBahujan Mukti Party651
RAKESH VERMABhartiya Tarak Samaj Party598
UMAR NAWAZIndependent415
ZAHIR FATMAIndependent239
None of the AboveNone of the Above798

About Deoband Assembly Constituency

The Deoband election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Deoband voting date is 15 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Deoband Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Deoband Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)15 February 2017 (Wednesday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)72

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Deoband Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2016By PollsDeobandMavia AliINC51012Meena SinghSP47453
20125DeobandRajendra Singh RanaSP66682Manoj ChaudharyBSP63632
2007400DeobandManoj ChaudharyBSP53577Shashi Bala PundirBJP36116
2002400DeobandRajendra Singh RanaBSP47154Ram Pal Singh PundirBJP39095
1996416DeobandSukhbeer Singh PundirBJP61807Rajendra Singh RanaBSP45691
1993416DeobandShasi Bala PundirBJP68698MuntarzaBSP36787
1991416DeobandVirender SinghJD46284Shashi Bala PundirBJP41112
1989416DeobandMahavir Singh RanaINC32416Kamar KazamiJD30179
1985416DeobandMahavir SinghINC30377Badar QazmiICJ13613
1980416DeobandMahabir SinghINC(I)27928M. UsmaniINC(U)26183
1977416DeobandMohd. UsmanJNP37300Mahabir SinghINC34653
1974416DeobandMahabir SinghINC30827Mohd. UshmanNCO22346
1969417DeobandMahabir SinghINC26279Jamil AhmadBKD20061
1962425DeobandPhool SinghINC36512Mahipal SinghJS9270
195719DeobandYashpal SinghIND57185Thakur Phool SinghINC38021
195719DeobandHar DevaINC41104Sangat SinghIND27487
195152DeobandHardevaINC43065Faqir ChandIND9523
195152DeobandThakur Phool SinghINC46068Yashpal SinghIND15332

Last Updated on 11 March 2017