Chhata Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Laxmi Narayan ChaudharyBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Chhata Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Chhata
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
LAXMI NARAYANBharatiya Janata Party117537
ATUL SINGHIndependent53699
MANOJ PATHAKBahujan Samaj Party41290
RISHI RAJRashtriya Lok Dal9801
DEEPAK PANDEYIndependent1471
KULBHANU KUMARCommunist Party of India1171
None of the AboveNone of the Above1224

Chhata Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Manoj PathakBahujan Samaj Party
2Lokmanikant JadoneSamajwadi Party
3Laxmi Narayan ChaudharyBharatiya Janata Party

About Chhata Assembly Constituency

The Chhata election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Chhata voting date is 11 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Chhata Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Chhata Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)11 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)71

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Chhata Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201281ChhataTejpal SinghRLD94757LaxminarayanBSP80163
2007348ChhataLaxmi NarayanBSP55591Tej Pal SinghRLD29633
2002348ChhataTej Pal SinghRLD41698Ch. Laxmi NarayanABLTC35321
1996364ChhataLaxminarayanINC48426Chandan Singh S/O Jaggu SinghBJP34585
1993364ChhataTejpal SinghJD37154Kishori ShyamBJP32767
1991364ChhataKishori ShyamBJP32782Tejpal SinghIND29715
1989364ChhataKishori ShyamBJP32707Laxmi NarainJD27109
1985364ChhataLaxmi NarainLKD20518Kishori ShyamBJP19414
1980364ChhataChandan SinghJNP(SC)26264Manvendra SinghINC(I)24196
1977364ChhataLakhi SinghJNP29557Tej Pal SinghINC20437
1974364ChhataRadha CharanBKD27422Tejpal SinghINC22009
1969367ChhataTej PalINC15594Radha CharanBKD14523
1962372ChhataLakhi SinghSOC18343Teekam SinghJS10828
1957105ChhataRamhet SinghINC23151Tikam SinghIND17581
195199ChhataRam HetINC13554Karan SinghIND10213

Last Updated on 11 March 2017