Aonla Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Dharam Pal SinghBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Aonla Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Aonla
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
DHARAM PAL SINGHBharatiya Janata Party63165
SIDHRAJ SINGHSamajwadi Party59619
AGAM KUMAR MAURYABahujan Samaj Party54192
RAKHI RANIIndependent735
HARIOM SINGHIndependent730
RAJ PALBharatiya Subhash Sena469
None of the AboveNone of the Above1794

Aonla Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Agam Kumar MoryaBahujan Samaj Party
2Sidhraj SinghSamajwadi Party
3Dharam Pal SinghBharatiya Janata Party

About Aonla Assembly Constituency

The Aonla election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Aonla voting date is 15 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Aonla Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Aonla Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)15 February 2017 (Wednesday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)72

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Aonla Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012126AonlaDharm Pal SinghBJP50782Mahipal Singh YadavSP46374
200732AonlaRadha KrishnaBSP40129Bulaki RamSP30750
200232AonlaDharm Pal SinghBJP43345Shyam Bihari SinghSP43082
199648AonlaDharampal SinghBJP51985Mahipal SinghSP30723
199348AonlaMahi Pal Singh YadavSP46119Shyam Bihari SinghBJP39518
199148AonlaShyam Behari SinghBJP26647Mahi Pal SinghJD19687
198948AonlaShyam Bihari SinghBJP24944Shiv Kumar SinghIND15577
198548AonlaShyam Bihari SinghBJP27132Shiv Kumar SinghINC21613
198048AonlaKalyan SinghINC(I)21067Shyam Behari SinghBJP12764
197748AonlaShiam Bihari SinghJNP28216Umrai PrasadINC10255
197448AonlaShyam Behari SinghBJS28897Rajeshwar SinghINC13379
196948AonlaKesho RamINC19430Om PrakashBJS16598
196748AonlaD. PrakashBJS25245J. N. SinghINC19208
196249AonlaNawal KishoreINC15424Aidal SinghJS10633
195770AonlaNawal KishoreINC17834Brij Mohan LalPSD14389

Last Updated on 11 March 2017