Ward 6c Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Ansari Sajeda Bano Mohammad YakubJanata Dal SecularWinner

Malegaon Live Results - Trends

PartySeat Won
Shiv Sena13

*List of winners and winning candidates will be declared after the official declaration from the State Election commission.

Ward 6c Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Fahmeeda Mohammad Farooq KuraishiIndian National Congress
2Ansari Sajeda Bano Mohammad YakubJanata Dal Secular
3Rasheeda AiyyazIndependent

Malegaon Ward 6C Election Dates

Malegaon Poll EventDate
Last Date for Withdrawal Nomination11 May 2017
Ward 6C Voting Date24 May 2017
Malegaon Ward 6C Result Date26 May 2017

About Malegaon Ward 6C

Malegaon Ward 6c is among one of the 84 wards of Malegaon Municpal corporation. 6C is the unique number allocated to this MahaNigam ward. Last Malegaon Nagar Nigam elections were held in April 2012 and voting was also conducted in the same month. Malegaon Ward 6C election date is 24 May 2017 and ward 6C result date is 26 May 2017. Main parties includes Congress, BJP, NCP and Shiv Sena which have declared their candidates for Malegaon elections. These Nigam elections will be conducted to elect Ward 6c Nigam Parshad. Malegaon civic elections are just around the corner and they will share the prople's verdict. However as per current situation of Congress, they might keep their term in these Nigam Chunav or they might see the power going to some other party. Malegaon has 21 wards in total, which have 4 seats each. making the total ward count of 84 in these Nigam eletions.

Ward Councillors (Nigam Parshad) are elected for next 5 years by contesting in the Nagar Nigam elections. The candidate list for all main parties is shared for Ward 6C. Live voting and live vote counting along with result of Ward 6C will be covered here. The name of winner and runner up for Malegaon Ward 6C will be announced on the morning of 26 May, 2017.

You may also like to know
Malegaon Municipal Elections Result 2017
BJP Candidates List
Malegaon Nigam Full Wards List
Bhiwandi Nizampur Municipal Elections
Panvel Municipal Elections

Last Updated on 22 May 2017

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.