Theog Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rakesh VermaBharatiya Janata Party
2Deepak RathoreIndian National Congress

Theog Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Theog Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Theog Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Theog assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Theog election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Theog candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Theog Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201261TheogVidyaINC21478Rakesh VermaBJP17202
20077TheogRakesh VermaIND21907Rajinder SinghINC16623
20037TheogRakesh VermaIND19869Rajinder VermaINC16510
19987TheogVidya StokesINC21926Rakesh VarmaBJP15844
19937TheogRakesh VermaBJP18088Vidya StokesINC16684
19907TheogVidya StokesINC15586Keshav Ram KashyapJD14782
19857TheogVidya StokesINC13941Mehar Singh ChauhanJNP10416
19827TheogVidya StokesINC12947Mehar Singh ChauhanJNP8052
19777TheogMehar Singh ChauhanJNP13081VidyaINC5839
19727TheogLal Chand StokesINC7003Meher Singh ChauhanIND4230
19515TheogDevi RamINC1658Raghbir SinghIND1299
19515TheogJiwanooKMPP1359Kamal ChandKMPP1523
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Theog Assembly Constituency Location

Also Check:

Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections 2017

Last Updated on 24 October 2017