Sundernagar Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollSundernagar Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Sundernagar assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Sundernagar vidhan sabha chunav.

Sundernagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201227SundernagarSohan LalINC24258Roop SinghIND15268
200762SundernagarRoop SinghBJP19056Sohan Lal ThakurINC16698
200362SundernagarSohan Lal ThakurINC20248Roop SinghBJP15610
199862SundernagarRoop SinghBJP13136Sher SinghINC12367
199362SundernagarSher SinghINC16380Roop SinghBJP10843
199062SundernagarRoop SinghBJP15778Sher SinghINC8641
198562SundernagarRoop SinghBJP10220Dharm DuttINC8492
198262SundernagarRoop SinghBJP11560Lachhami DuttINC6520
197762SundernagarRoop SinghJNP5105Ajit RamIND4278
197262SundernagarGanga SinghBJS6886Lachmi DattINC5286
195116SundernagarBaldev ChandINC2915Chet RamBJS782
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Sundernagar Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017