Shahpur Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollShahpur Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Shahpur assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Shahpur vidhan sabha chunav.

Shahpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201217ShahpurSarveenBJP25487Vijai SinghINC22214
200747ShahpurSarveen ChoudharyBJP25174Onkar SinghBSP16143
200347ShahpurMajor Vijay Singh MankotiaINC24572Sarveen ChaudharyBJP20276
199847ShahpurSarveen ChoudharyBJP20919Major Vijai Singh MankotiaINC18101
199347ShahpurVijay Singh MankotiaINC17972Sarveen ChoudharyBJP16691
199047ShahpurVijai Singh MankotiaJD17130Ajit PalINC12677
198547ShahpurVijay SinghINC15956Ram RattanBJP9094
198247ShahpurVijai SinghIND11301Ajit PaulINC6386
197747ShahpurRam RattanJNP9812Kultar Chand RanaINC4796
197242ShahpurKultar Chand RanaINC3474Bishan DassIND3400
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Shahpur Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017