Rohru Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollRohru Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Rohru assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Rohru vidhan sabha chunav.

Rohru Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201267RohruMohan Lal BraktaINC34465Balak Ram NegiBJP6050
20073RohruVirbhadra SinghINC30079Khushi Ram BalnatahBJP15942
19983RohruVirbhadra SinghINC33637Khushi RamBJP7489
19903RohruVirbhadra SinghINC27602Satya Dev BushehariJD2976
19823RohruSatya Dev BushehariINC11890Pratap Singh MukhiaBJP6743
19723RohruAmrit Singh RathoreINC4588Satya Dev BushahriNCO4036
19517RohruPadam DevINC1387NoopaSCF937
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Rohru Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017