Palampur Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollPalampur Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Palampur assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Palampur vidhan sabha chunav.

Palampur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201219PalampurBrij Behari Lal ButailINC23341Parveen KumarBJP14312
200744PalampurParveen KumarBJP25121Brij Behari Lal ButailINC22533
200344PalampurBrij Behari LalINC24333Parveen KumarBJP17090
199844PalampurBrij Behari Lal ButailINC18450Shiv KumarBJP17658
199344PalampurBrij Bihari LalINC21212Shiv KumarBJP14702
199044PalampurShanta KumarBJP18012Brij Bihari LalINC12050
198544PalampurBrij Behari LalINC11722Sarwan KumarBJP9137
198244PalampurSarwan KumarBJP10508Kunj Bihari LalINC8762
197744PalampurSarvan KumarJNP9930Bidhi ChandINC7633
197246PalampurKunj Behari LalINC5296Bal Singh GuleriaIND880
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Palampur Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017