Nahan Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollNahan Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Nahan assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Nahan vidhan sabha chunav.

Nahan Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201256NahanRajeev BindalBJP25459Kush ParmarINC12635
200719NahanKush ParmarINC15714Shyama SharmaBJP14968
200319NahanSadanand ChauhanLJNSP14551Kush ParmarINC13360
199819NahanKush ParmarINC14798Shyama SharmaBJP11808
199319NahanKush ParmarINC15922Shyam SharmaJD9070
199019NahanShyama SharmaJD15810Ajay Bahadur SinghINC8516
198519NahanAjay Bahadur SinghINC12864Shyama SharmaJNP11065
198219NahanShyama SharmaJNP12926Sunder SinghINC6032
197719NahanShyama SharmaJNP11874Sunder SinghINC4481
197219NahanSunder Singh ThakarINC8621Gyan Chand ChauhanBJS2328
195125NahanTapinder SinghINC4479Mohan LallIND1353
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Nahan Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017