Nagrota Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollNagrota Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Nagrota assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Nagrota vidhan sabha chunav.

Nagrota Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201215NagrotaG.S. BaliINC23626Arun KumarIND20883
200746NagrotaG. S. BaliINC28381Mangal Singh ChaudharyBJP22630
200346NagrotaG.S. BaliINC27925Ch.Ram Chand BhatiaBJP17531
199846NagrotaG.S.BaliINC17538Ram Chand BhatiaBJP16314
199346NagrotaHardyal ChoudharyIND19085Chaudhary Ram ChandBJP10366
199046NagrotaRam Chand BhatiaBJP17346HardyalINC12489
198546NagrotaRam ChandBJP12530HardyalINC12158
198246NagrotaRam ChandBJP12618HardyalINC9254
197746NagrotaHardyalINC11652Saminder PrakashJNP6687
197245NagrotaHardayalINC5633Tuls RamIND2764
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Nagrota Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017