Nadaun Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Vijay AgnihotriBharatiya Janata Party
2Sukvinder Singh SukkhuIndian National Congress

Nadaun Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Nadaun Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Nadaun Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Nadaun assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Nadaun election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Nadaun candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Nadaun Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201240NadaunVijay AgnihotriBJP31305Sukhvinder Singh SukhuINC24555
200724NadaunSukhvinder Singh SukhuINC17727Vijay AgnihotriBJP17141
200324NadaunSukhvinder SinghINC14379Prabhat ChandIND9794
199824NadaunBabu Ram MandialBJP16917Narain Chand PrasharINC16337
199324NadaunNarain Chand PrasharINC15571Raghubir SinghBJP14506
199024NadaunNarain Chand PrasharINC12198Babu Ram MandialJD9860
198524NadaunPrem Dass PakhrolviINC12788Dhani RamBJP8512
198224NadaunDhani RamBJP9308Prem Dass SharmaINC7478
197724NadaunNarain ChandINC8361Prem SinghJNP6197
197228NadaunBabu RamINC7424Gurdhian SinghIND5797
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Nadaun Assembly Constituency Location

Also Check:

Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections 2017

Last Updated on 24 October 2017