Mandi Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollMandi Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Mandi assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Mandi vidhan sabha chunav.

Mandi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201233MandiAnil KumarINC20866Durga DuttBJP16936
200768MandiAnil KumarINC22808Durga DattBJP20064
200368MandiSukh RamHVC23816Durga DuttINC11426
199868MandiSukh RamHVC25656Kanhaiya LalBJP6667
199368MandiAnil SharmaINC23134Kanhaiya LalBJP10712
199068MandiKanhaiya LalBJP19732Durga Dutt ThakurINC10842
198568MandiDurga DuttINC12166Kanhya LalBJP10884
198268MandiSukh RamINC12517Kanhaya LalBJP9845
197768MandiSukh RamINC12150Lila DeviJNP6917
197268MandiSukh RamINC10772Bhagat RamIND7722
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Mandi Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017