Kutlehar Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollKutlehar Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Kutlehar assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Kutlehar vidhan sabha chunav.

Kutlehar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201245KutleharVirender KanwarBJP26028Ram DassINC24336
200733KutleharVirender KanwarBJP24677Ram Nath SharmaINC17734
200333KutleharVirender KumarBJP12380Saroj ThakurINC8464
199833KutleharRam Dass MalangarBJP11660Mahendra PalINC11657
199333KutleharRam Dass MalangarBJP14846Ram Nath SharmaINC13874
199033KutleharRanjit SinghJD15994Ram Nath SharmaINC11988
198533KutleharRamnath SharmaINC13766Ranjit SinghJNP9714
198233KutleharRanjit SinghJNP7022Ram Nath SharmaINC6244
197733KutleharRam Nath SharmaJNP9836Sarla DeviINC6000
197229KutleharSarla SharmaINC10750Ranjit SinghLRP6493
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Kutlehar Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017