Kinnaur Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollKinnaur Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Kinnaur assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Kinnaur vidhan sabha chunav.

Kinnaur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201268KinnaurJagat Singh NegiINC20722Tejwant Singh NegiBJP14434
20071KinnaurTejwant SinghBJP17873Jagat Singh NegiINC15384
20031KinnaurJagat SinghINC19052Tejwant SinghBJP11646
19981KinnaurChet Ram NegiBJP16667Jagat Singh NegiINC13347
19901KinnaurThakur Sen NegiBJP17653Gopi Chand NegiIND11187
19851KinnaurDev Raj NegiINC12859Thakursen NegiIND10843
19821KinnaurThakur Sen NegiIND12580Gopi ChandINC9197
19721KinnaurThakur Sen NegiLRP12896Gyan SinghINC5161
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Kinnaur Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017