Kasumpti Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollKasumpti Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Kasumpti assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Kasumpti vidhan sabha chunav.

Kasumpti Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201262KasumptiAnirudh SinghINC16929Prem SinghBJP7043
20079KasumptiSohan LalINC22931Tarsem BhartiBJP15632
20039KasumptiSohan LalIND16972Roop Dass KashyapBJP13487
19989KasumptiRoop Dass KashyapBJP19700Shonkia Ram KashyapINC17786
19939KasumptiCharanjiv Lal KashyapINC20688Roup Dass KashyapBJP14455
19909KasumptiRoop Dass KashyapBJP20770Shonkia Ram KashyapINC7493
19859KasumptiShonkia Ram KashyapINC12801Balak RamBJP8819
19829KasumptiBalak RamBJP8594Roop Dass KashyapINC7236
19779KasumptiRoopdas KashyapIND6526Shonkia Ram KashyapINC4060
19728KasumptiShonkia Ram KashyapINC7437Phulma DeviBJS1430
19512KasumptiHitendra SenIND2637Tara SinghIND1810
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Kasumpti Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017