Kasauli Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollKasauli Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Kasauli assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Kasauli vidhan sabha chunav.

Kasauli Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201254KasauliRajiv SaizalBJP19960Vinod SultanpuriINC19936
200713KasauliDr. Rajiv SaizalBJP21396Raghu RajINC15022
200313KasauliRaghu RajINC17886Virender KashyapBJP14127
199813KasauliRaghu RajINC14113Chaman LallHVC8541
199313KasauliRaghu RajINC16750Virender KashyapBJP10956
199013KasauliSatya Pal KambojBJP11333Raghu RajINC7301
198513KasauliRaghu RajINC9514Chaman LalIND6593
198213KasauliRaghu RajINC9672Kirpal SinghJNP3268
197713KasauliChaman LalJNP5197Krishan DattINC4718
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Kasauli Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017