Karsog Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollKarsog Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Karsog assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Karsog vidhan sabha chunav.

Karsog Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201226KarsogMansa RamINC18978Hira LalBJP14646
200759KarsogHira LalIND19609Mansa RamBJP14082
200359KarsogMast RamINC19124Joginder PalBJP13213
199859KarsogMansa RamHVC13009Joginder PalBJP11077
199359KarsogMast RamINC19371Joginder PalBJP9144
199059KarsogJoginder PalBJP15855Mansa RamINC3995
198559KarsogJoginder PalBJP11925Mansha RamINC8540
198259KarsogMansha RamIND8992Sunder SinghBJP7422
197759KarsogJoginder PalJNP7582Sangat RamIND3200
197260KarsogMansha RamINC6951Joginder PalIND2355
195115KarsogRattan SinghINC2305Achhari RamBJS290
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Karsog Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017