Jubbal Kotkhai Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollJubbal Kotkhai Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Jubbal Kotkhai assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Jubbal Kotkhai vidhan sabha chunav.

Jubbal Kotkhai Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201265Jubbal-KotkhaiRohit ThakurINC29219Narinder BragtaBJP20124
20074Jubbal-KotkhaiNarinder BragtaBJP23714RohitINC20890
20034Jubbal-KotkhaiRohit ThakurINC21884Narinder SinghBJP15040
19934Jubbal-KotkhaiRam LalINC21745Rajpal Singh ChauhanIND4922
19904Jubbal-KotkhaiRam LalJD16209Virbhadra SinghINC14723
19854Jubbal-KotkhaiVirbhadra SinghINC20125Prakash ChandIND2667
19774Jubbal-KotkhaiRam LalINC11115Padam Singh JhinaJNP5799
19724Jubbal-KotkhaiRam LalINC15201Prem Singh MehtaBJS760
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Jubbal Kotkhai Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017