Jawalamukhi Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollJawalamukhi Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Jawalamukhi assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Jawalamukhi vidhan sabha chunav.

Jawalamukhi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201212JawalamukhiSanjay RattanINC24929Ramesh ChandBJP20904
200740JawalamukhiRamesh ChandBJP22562Sanjay RattanIND17798
200340JawalamukhiRamesh ChandBJP22459Sanjay RattanIND8730
199840JawalamukhiRamesh ChandIND11517Kewal SinghINC10456
199340JawalamukhiKewal SinghINC16558Dhani RamBJP13569
199040JawalamukhiDhani RamBJP19152Sushil Chand RattanINC7037
198540JawalamukhiIshwar ChandIND8050Sushil ChandINC8041
198240JawalamukhiKashmir Singh RanaBJP9350Mela Ram SaverINC7472
197740JawalamukhiKashmir Singh RanaJNP6992Ishwar ChandIND4827
197235JawalamukhiMela RamIND10981Ved BhushanIND5529
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Jawalamukhi Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017