Jaswan Pragpur Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollJaswan Pragpur Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Jaswan Pragpur assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Jaswan Pragpur vidhan sabha chunav.

Jaswan Pragpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201211Jaswan-PragpurBikram SinghBJP22000Nikhil RajourINC15907
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Jaswan Pragpur Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017