Gagret Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollGagret Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Gagret assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Gagret vidhan sabha chunav.

Gagret Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201242GagretRakesh KaliaINC23581Sushil Kumar KaliaBJP18684
200729GagretBalbir SinghBJP23914Kuldeep KumarINC20843
200329GagretKuldeep KumarINC23297Balbir SinghBJP16119
199829GagretKuldeep KumarINC17984SatpaulBJP14480
199329GagretKuldeep KumarINC18059Sadhu RamBJP10871
199029GagretSadhu RamBJP17815Kuldip KumarINC10351
198529GagretMilkhi RamINC13664Sadhu RamBJP8460
198229GagretSadhu RamBJP11377Mehnga SinghINC9906
197729GagretSadhu RamJNP7520Milkhi RamINC6959
197233GagretMehnga SinghINC10838Rajinder NathBJS2162
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Gagret Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017