Dehra Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ravindra SinghBharatiya Janata Party
2Viplov ThakurIndian National Congress

Dehra Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Dehra Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Dehra Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Dehra assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Dehra election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Dehra candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Dehra Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201210DehraRavinder SinghBJP24463Yog RajIND9170
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Dehra Assembly Constituency Location

Also Check:

Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections 2017

Last Updated on 24 October 2017