Bhattiyat Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollBhattiyat Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Bhattiyat assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Bhattiyat vidhan sabha chunav.

Bhattiyat Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20125BhattiyatBikram Singh JaryalBJP18098Kuldeep Singh PathaniaINC17987
200750BhattiyatKuldeep Singh PathaniaINC16746Bhupinder Singh ChauhanBJP16421
200350BhattiyatKuldip Singh PathaniaIND13948Bhupinder Singh ChauhanIND11722
199850BhattiyatKishori LalBJP20387Kuldip Singh PathaniaINC12578
199350BhattiyatKuldeep SinghIND13595Brij LalBJP8681
199050BhattiyatShiv KumarJD15620Kuldip SinghINC8589
198550BhattiyatKuldip Singh PathaniaINC10374Shiv KumarIND8430
198250BhattiyatShiv KumarINC10796Amar SinghBJP7480
197750BhattiyatShiv KumarJNP8881Jagdish ChandIND1710
195122BhattiyatJaiwant RamINC1832Madho Ram ( S/O Nand Lal )IND949
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Bhattiyat Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017