Baijnath Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollBaijnath Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Baijnath assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Baijnath vidhan sabha chunav.

Baijnath Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201220BaijnathKishori LalINC21878Mulkh RajBJP15226
200743BaijnathSudhir SharmaINC19921Dulo RamBJP16666
200343BaijnathSudhir SharmaINC22371Dulo RamBJP16132
1998By PollsBaijnathDulo Ram AGP21092Sudhir Sharma INC 14195
199843BaijnathSant RamINC15684Dulo RamBJP14782
199343BaijnathSant RamINC18276Dulo RamBJP13477
199043BaijnathDulo RamBJP16371Sant RamINC12576
198543BaijnathSant RamINC13767Dulo RamBJP9462
198243BaijnathSant RamINC10346Milkhi RamIND4202
197743BaijnathSant RamINC9200Om Prakash KaudaJNP7175
197250BaijnathSant RamINC8487Bidhi ChandCPI1747
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Baijnath Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017