Arki Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollArki Results Date 2017
October November (Expected)November (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Arki assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in couple of months. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Arki vidhan sabha chunav.

Arki Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201250ArkiGovind Ram SharmaBJP17211SanjayINC15136
200710ArkiGobind RamBJP21168Dharam Pal ThakurIND14481
200310ArkiDharam Pal ThakurINC15933Govind Ram SharmaBJP14890
199810ArkiDharam Pal ThakurINC14327Nagin Chandra PalBJP13749
199310ArkiDharam PalINC17077Nagin Chander PalBJP11350
199010ArkiNagin Chander PalBJP15350Amar Chand PalINC4352
198510ArkiHira Singh PalINC13554Nagin Chander PalBJP7142
198210ArkiNagin Chander PalBJP8764Hira SinghINC6545
197710ArkiNagin Chandra PallJNP10976KameshwarCPI2659
19729ArkiHira Singh PalLRP3876Bali Ram ThakurINC3266
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Arki Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017