Anni Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Kishori LalBharatiya Janata Party
2Paras RamIndian National Congress

Anni Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Anni Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Anni Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Anni assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Anni election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Anni candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Anni Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201225AnniKhub RamINC21664Kishori LalBJP20002
200758AnniKishori LalBJP27341Ishwar DassINC25892
200358AnniIshwar DassINC22978Tej RamBJP15385
199858AnniIshwar DassINC23780Tej RamBJP21310
199358AnniIshwar DassINC20436Tej RamBJP18320
199058AnniKhub RamBJP22407Diwan SinghINC9569
198558AnniIshwar DassINC16106Khub RamBJP12123
198258AnniKhub RamBJP14599Isher DassINC11926
197758AnniIshar DassINC5573Sharda DeviJNP4486
Related Election Updates
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections 2017

Map Showing Anni Assembly Constituency Location

Also Check:

Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections 2017

Last Updated on 24 October 2017