Wadhwan Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dhanjibhai Patel (Makson)Bharatiya Janata Party
2Mohanbhai D. PatelIndian National Congress

Wadhwan Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Wadhwan Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Wadhwan Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Wadhwan assembly constituency election date is 9 December 2017. Wadhwan election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.. We will update more details and Wadhwan candidates list after the announcement from various political parties. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012.

Wadhwan Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201262WadhwanVarshaben Narendrabhai Doshi BJP83049Vyas Himanshu ChimanlalINC65491
20078WadhwanVarshaben Narendrabhai DoshiBJP47466Himanshubhai Chimanlal VyasINC40564
20028WadhwanKela Dhanrajbhai Govindbhai BJP59446Zala Ranjitsinh JilubhaINC41702
19988WadhwanDhanrajbhai Kela BJP46617Dave Nandkishor TrambaklalINC28410
19958WadhwanZala Ranjitsinh Jilubha BJP39744Dave Nandkishor TrambaklalINC34741
19908WadhwanRanjitsingh Jitubha JhalaBJP26396Jashubhai BhadresiwalaJD16950
19858WadhwanNandkishorebhai Trambaklal DaveINC36097Sheth Jashwantlal ManilalJNP17954
19808WadhwanAcharya Arvindkumar PranjivanbhaiINC(I)20907Parmar Juvansinh JilubhabhaiJNP(JP)12771
19758WadhwanParmar Juvansinh JilubhaIND28019Bhatt Jitendra Kumar LibhshankerINC21117
19728WadhwanHasmukhlal Manilal VoraINC21445Girdharlal Nagardas ShahNCO8200
19678WadhwanS. J. JhalaSWA29776G. N. ShahINC11211
19627WadhwanAruna Shanker Prasad DesaiINC15338Chunilal Popatlal ChudgarIND13569
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Wadhwan Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 26 October 2017