Vyara Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollVyara Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Vyara assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Vyara vidhan sabha chunav.

Vyara Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012171VyaraPunabhai Dhedabhai Gamit INC73138Pratapbhai Babubhai Gamit BJP59582
2007164VyaraPunabhai Dhedabhai GamitINC63535Gamit Pratapbhai BabubhaiBJP46063
2004By PollsVyaraGamit Punabhai Dhedabhai INC 54994Gamit Pratapbhai BabubhaiBJP 41275
2002164VyaraChaudhary Tusharbhai Amarsinhbhai INC54797Gamit Pratapbhai BabubhaiIND26401
1998164VyaraGamit Pratapbhai Babubhai INC46335Amarsinh Zinabhai ChaudhriBJP30265
1995164VyaraPratapbhai Babubhai Gamit IND40255Amarsinh Zinabhai ChaudharyINC39047
1990164VyaraChaudhary Amarsinh Zinabhai IND34320Amarsingh Bhailabhai ChaudharyINC32612
1985164VyaraAmarsinh Bhilabhai ChaudhariINC41711Patel Dhirubhai BhenklabhaiCPI2811
1980164VyaraAmarsinh Bhilabhai ChaudharyINC(I)27215Chuaudhary Mohanbhai RavajibhaiJNP(JP)7992
1975164VyaraAmarsinh Bhilabhai ChudhariINC24877Pruthviraj Gangajibhai ChaudhariNCO16138
1972158VyaraAmrsinh B ChaudhariINC26511P K Nagjibhai ChaudhariNCO11160
1967158VyaraB. S.GamitINC22763R. V. ChaudhariSWA12240
1962137VyaraPruthviraj Gangjibhai ChaudhariINC27337Rambhai Nasiabhai KunvarIND12936
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Vyara Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017