Visavadar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Harshadbhai RibadiyaIndian National Congress
2Kiritbhai PatelBharatiya Janata Party

Visavadar Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Visavadar Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Visavadar Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Visavadar assembly constituency election date is 9 December 2017. Visavadar election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.. We will update more details and Visavadar candidates list after the announcement from various political parties. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012.

Visavadar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201287VisavadarKeshubhai Patel GPP85967Bhalala Kanubhai MepabhaiBJP43781
200740VisavadarBhalala Kanubhai Mepabhai BJP38179Ribadiya Harshadkumar MadhavajibhaiINC33950
200240VisavadarBhalala Kanubhai Mepabhai BJP45242Ambaliya Keshubhai NaranbhaiINC26423
199840VisavadarKeshubhai Savdas PatelBJP52258Ambaliya Keshubhai NaranbhaiIND14538
199540VisavadarPatel Keshubhai S. BJP58157Bhensaniya Kurjibhai DungarbhaiINC28612
199040VisavadarBhesaniya Kuraji Dunger JD37193Shastri Krushnaswarup NarayanswarupBJP18551
198540VisavadarRamani Popatlal RamajibhaiINC25730Patel Bhikalal NathalalBJP16005
198040VisavadarRibadiya Dhirajlal FulabhaiJNP(JP)20682Borad Gobarbhai MohanbhaiINC(I)17616
197540VisavadarBhesaniya Kurajibhai DungarbhaiKLP26399Patel Govindbhai KanjibhaiINC17855
197237VisavadarRamjibhai D KarkarINC13974Ratilal Fulabhai RibadiaNCO10415
196737VisavadarK. D. BhesaniaSWA14124C. R. VaghasiaINC13293
196231VisavadarMadinaben Akbarbhai NagoriINC13655Shardaben Dharamsibhai PatelIND6884
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Visavadar Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 26 October 2017