Una Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollUna Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Una assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Una vidhan sabha chunav.

Una Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201293UnaVansh Punjabhai Bhimabhai INC69824Kalubhai Chanabhai RathodBJP62317
200739UnaRathod Kalubhai Chanabhai BJP71698Vansh Punjabhai BhimabhaiINC60992
200239UnaVansh Punjabhai Bhimabhai INC58019Andani Ashvinbhai RamjibhaiBJP55543
199839UnaVansh Punjabhai Bhimabhai INC50289Vala Rambhai PunabhaiBJP33477
199539UnaVansh Punjabhai Bhimabhai INC35055Anadani Ashwin RamjiBJP29386
199039UnaVansh Punja Bhima JD35685Zala Ukabhai SidibhaiINC27350
198539UnaUkabhai Sidibhai ZalaINC37843Barad Devshibhai PunabhaiBJP7123
198039UnaUkabhai Sidibhai ZalaINC(I)30377Acharya Rasikchandra DevshankerJNP(JP)11282
197539UnaAcharya Rasikchandra DevshankerSP32081Vora Janakrai VyankatraiINC16769
197238UnaRatubhai Mulshanker AdaniINC24476Rasi Chandra D AcharyaSOP16380
196738UnaP. J. OzaINC17670R. D. AcharyaPSP13514
196234UnaRatubhai Mulshankar AdaniINC17328Rasikchandra Devshankar AcharyaPSP10184
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Una Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017