Umreth Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Govindbhai Raijibhai ParmarBharatiya Janata Party

Umreth Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-2 (93 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification20.11.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations27.11.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations28.11.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures30.11.2017 (Thursday)
Umreth Elections Date14.12.2017 (Thursday)
Umreth Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Umreth assembly constituency election date is 14 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 2 election schedule. Umreth election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Umreth candidates list after the announcement from various political parties. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012.

Umreth Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012111UmrethJayant Patel Bosky NCP67363Govindbhai Raijibhai ParmarBJP65969
2007127UmrethLalsinh Udeshinh VadodiaINC45347Patel Vishnubhai ChotabhaiBJP41233
2002127UmrethPatel Vishnubhai Chhotabhai BJP50663Shelat Subhash Chandra S. ShelatINC35293
1998127UmrethSubhash S. Shelat INC33777Vadodia Lalsinh UdesinhBJP31299
1995127UmrethShelat Subhaschandra Someshwar INC33726Chauhan Shaktivijaysinh BalwantsinhIND16469
1990127UmrethShelat Subhashcnhandra Someshwar JD35790Khambholja Hariharbhai UmiyashankerINC24537
1985127UmrethKusumben Hariharbhai KhpibholjaINC32925Subhashchandra Someshwar ShelatJNP18819
1980127UmrethKhambholja Hariharbhai UmiyashankerINC(I)28524Selat Subhashchandra SomeshvarJNP(JP)17477
1975127UmrethKhambhoja Hariharbhai UmiyashankerINC23431Shelat Subhaschandra SomeshwarNCO20098
1972120UmrethUdesinh Virsinh VadodiyaINC26033Parsotam Talisbhai PatelNCO12480
1967120UmrethU.V. VadodiyaSWA25324C.K. PatelINC16943
196291UmrethVadodia Udesinh VersinhSWA34677Raojibhai Somabhai PatelINC19280
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Umreth Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 26 October 2017