Thasra Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollThasra Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Thasra assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Thasra vidhan sabha chunav.

Thasra Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012119ThasraRamsinh Parmar INC78226Pratikshaben Tinubhai ParmarBJP72726
2007126ThasraRamsinh Prabhatsinh ParmarINC56556Chauhan Bhagvansinh RaysinhBJP47992
2002126ThasraChauhan Bhagvansinh Raysinh BJP61380Parmar Ramsinh PrabhatbhaiINC45295
1998126ThasraRamsinh Prabhatbhai Parmar INC47526Patel Vijaybhai FulabhaiBJP37653
1995126ThasraParmar Ramsinh Prabhatbhai INC56853Patel Vijaybhai FulabhaiIND26313
1990126ThasraParmar Ramsinh Prabhat Bhai JD37241Rathod Bharatsinh VajesinhINC24709
1985126ThasraParmar Champaben RamsinhJNP28814Malek Yasinmiya YusufmiyaINC27445
1980126ThasraMalek Vasinmia UsufmiaINC(I)26326Parmar Ramsinh PrabhatsinhJNP(JP)18679
1975126ThasraMalek Yuasinmiya YasufmiyaINC27277Patel Muljibhai ShankarbhaiNCO16933
1972113ThasraGhanshyambhaia PanditINC20386Darinh Gemabhai ParmarNCO11705
1967113ThasraM.D. DesaiSWA25786U.G. ParmarINC16313
1962105ThasraKiritsinh Amarsinh ThakoreSWA21686Fulabhai Javarbhai PatelINC15929
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Thasra Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017