Talala Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Govindbhai ParmarBharatiya Janata Party
2Bhagwanbhai D. BaradIndian National Congress

Talala Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Talala Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Talala Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Talala assembly constituency election date is 9 December 2017. Talala election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.. We will update more details and Talala candidates list after the announcement from various political parties. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012.

Talala Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201291TalalaJashubhai Dhanabhai Barad INC62722Parmar Govind VarjangBJP61244
200737TalalaBarad Bhagavanbhai Dhanabhai INC53971Parmar Govind VarjangBJP48339
200237TalalaParamar Govindbhai Varjangbhai BJP57182Barad Jasubhai DhanabhaiINC56556
199837TalalaBarad Jashubhai Dhanabhai INC54769Dodeeya Nirmla HameersinhBJP35407
199537TalalaBarad Jesabhai Bhanabhai BJP52130Jora Jethabhai RanabhaiINC46003
199037TalalaJora Jethalal Ranabai INC25691Padhiyar Narsinh DhanjibhaiBJP21098
198537TalalaZala Arsibhai PunjaJNP29500Zala Kalabhai RanmalINC24803
198037TalalaZala Kalabhai RanmalbhaiINC(I)21482Karkar Ramjibhai DevjibhaiJNP(JP)15521
197537TalalaMori Kanjibhai KasharabhaiINC24574Solanki Hamir SarmanbhaiNCO21141
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Talala Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 26 October 2017