Talaja Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollTalaja Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Talaja assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Talaja vidhan sabha chunav.

Talaja Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2014By PollsTalajaGohil Shivabhai JerambhaiBJP50290Vala Pravinbhai MaganbhaiINC41067
2012100TalajaShyal Bharatiben Dhirubhai BJP66357Sarvaiya Sanjaysinh AjitsinhINC33513
200755TalajaMakvana Bhavnaben Raghavjibhai BJP53987Zaverbhai Dharmashibhai BhaliyaINC25862
200255TalajaGohil Shivabhai Jerambhai BJP27843Shyal Mavjibhai PolabhaiINC20503
199855TalajaGohil Sheevabhai Jerambhai (Sheevabhai Gohil)BJP29863Gohil Chandubhai GigabhaiINC10750
199555TalajaSheevabhai Jerambhai Gohil BJP30006Dhanjibhai Hirabhai BaldhiyaINC17099
199055TalajaNatubhai Bhikhabhai Dabhi JD27414Bhadrasinh Jamsinh VajaINC16916
198555TalajaVaja Bhadrasinh JamsinhINC22454Dabhi Natubhai BhikhabhaiIND18715
198055TalajaBaladhiya Dhanjibhai HirabhaiINC(I)18629Gohil Harisinhji AkhubhaBJP7067
197555TalajaGohil Gigabhai BhavubhaiINC20218Sarvaiya Prithivisinhji VijaysinhBJS9920
197252TalajaMahashukhrai K BhaiINC18307Jorsinh Narsinh GohelNCO8406
196752TalajaS. K. GohilSWA13478Z. A. KapasiINC9628
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Talaja Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017