Sojitra Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Vipulbhai Vinubhai PatelBharatiya Janata Party

Sojitra Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-2 (93 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification20.11.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations27.11.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations28.11.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures30.11.2017 (Thursday)
Sojitra Elections Date14.12.2017 (Thursday)
Sojitra Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Sojitra assembly constituency election date is 14 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 2 election schedule. Sojitra election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Sojitra candidates list after the announcement from various political parties. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012.

Sojitra Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012114SojitraPunambhai Madhabhai ParmarINC65210Patel Vipulkumar VinubhaiBJP65048
2007136SojitraRohit Ambalal Ashabhai BJP48636Makwana Bharatkumar YogendrabhaiINC42676
2002136SojitraAmbalal Ashabhai Rohit BJP54721Bharatkumar Yogendrabhai MakwanaINC41799
1998136SojitraMakwana Bharatkumar Yogendrabhai INC35204Indranath Madhusudanbhai ParmarBJP33196
1995136SojitraIndranath Madhusudanbhai ParmarBJP44502Makwana Shantabahen YogendrabhaiINC27365
1990136SojitraJanadanbhai Madhusudanbhai Parmar BJP33290Makwana Shantaben YogendrakumarINC31354
1985136SojitraMakwana Shantabahen YogendrabhaiINC41724Parmar Janardan MadhusudanBJP8254
1980136SojitraMakwana Shantabahen YogendrakumarINC(I)34443Vaghela Gangaben AmrotlalJNP(JP)8439
1972124SojitraDadubhai C. VaghelaINC22726Indubhai Chaturbhai PatelNCO18193
1967124SojitraI.C. PatelINC27418D.M. ChauhanSWA17159
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Sojitra Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 26 October 2017