Shehra Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollShehra Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Shehra assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Shehra vidhan sabha chunav.

Shehra Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012124ShehraAhir BharvadBJP76468Solanki Takhatsinh RavsinhINC47743
2007121ShehraJethabhai Ghelabhai Ahir (Bharwad)BJP64055Solanki Takhatsinh RavsinhINC45602
2002121ShehraAhir (Bharwad) Jethabhai Ghelabhai BJP85668Chauhan Chhatrasinh KalusinhINC28604
1998121ShehraBharwad Jethabhai Ghelabhai SP41998Solanki Bhupendrasinh PrabhatsinhBJP19629
1995121ShehraChauhan Somsinh Vajesinh BJP51186Parmar Jashvantsinh MansukhbhaiINC30761
1990121ShehraParmar Jashvantsinh Mansukhbhai INC26320Patel Babubhai KhatubhaiJD24443
1985121ShehraParmar Jashbantsinh MansukhINC17126Patel Babubhai KhatubhaiJNP15564
1980121ShehraParmar Parwatsinh GhamirsinhINC(I)8533Chauhan Somsinh VajesinhJNP(JP)6265
1975121ShehraParmar Databhai RayjibhaiINC10041Solanki Natvarsinh RamsinBLD10018
1972110ShehraPartapsinh Hirabhai PatelINC20727Shivshanker M. PathakNCO5388
1967110ShehraP.G. ParmarINC15701A.B. SolankiSWA10206
1962110ShehraParvatsinh Ghamirbhai ParmarINC16696Khatubhai Abhensinh PagiSWA8942
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Shehra Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017