Savli Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollSavli Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Savli assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Savli vidhan sabha chunav.

Savli Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012135SavliInamdar Ketanbhai Mahendrabhai IND62849Khumansin Raysinh ChauhanINC42530
2007146SavliKhumansinh Raysinh Chauhan INC53229Inamdar Jigarkumar ChampaklalBJP47794
2002146SavliUpendrasinhji Pratapsinhji Gohil (Bapu) BJP65778Khumansinh Raysinh ChauhanINC49225
1998146SavliChauhan Khumansinh Raysinh INC57616Baraiya Chunibhai KanubhaiBJP35343
1995146SavliChhauhan Khumansinh Raysinh INC52006Brahmbhatt Prakashbhai KanubhaiJD28646
1990146SavliChauhan Khumansinh Raysinh JD33597Parmar Prabhatsinh JorsinhINC32926
1985146SavliBrahmbhatt Prakashchandra Kanubhai (Coco)JNP38135Parmar Prabhatsinh JorsinhINC36631
1980146SavliPamar Prabhatsing JarsinhINC(I)29686Parmar Samantsinh HimatsinhJNP(JP)9361
1975146SavliParmar Prabhatsinh JorsinhINC31636Patel Manubhai MotilalNCO10792
1972134SavliManibhai Ashrim ShahINC26240Sursang Rupsang RanaSOP11852
1967134SavliM.A. ShahINC15449P.J. ParmarPSP13276
1962122SavliManubhai Motibhai PatelINC15580Prabhatsinh Jorsinh ParmarPSP10762
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Savli Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017