Savarkundla Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollSavarkundla Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Savarkundla assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Savarkundla vidhan sabha chunav.

Savarkundla Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201297SavarkundlaVaghasiya Vallabhbhai Vasharambhai BJP37246Pratap DudhatINC34862

Map Showing Savarkundla Assembly Constituency Location