Sankheda Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollSankheda Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Sankheda assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Sankheda vidhan sabha chunav.

Sankheda Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012139SankhedaBhil Dhirubhai Chunilal INC80579Tadvi Abhesinh MotibhaiBJP79127
2007144SankhedaTadvi Abhesinh Motibhai BJP40654Tadvi Babarbhai AmbalalINC31090
2002144SankhedaKantibhai Bhaijibhai Tadvi BJP56248Tadvi Babarbhai AmbalalINC20629
1998144SankhedaBabarbhai Ambalal Tadvi INC35128Kantibhai Bhaijibhai TadaviBJP31155
1995144SankhedaTadvi Babarbhai Ambalal INC43647Tadvi Abhesingh MotibhaiBJP41151
1990144SankhedaTadvi Babarbhai Ambalal JD31431Tadvi Bhaijibhai BhanabhaiINC22137
1985144SankhedaTadvi Bhaijibhai BhanabhaiINC20389Tadvi Ambala ChhakatarbhaiJNP12516
1980144SankhedaTadvi Bhaijibhai BhanabhaiINC(I)23503Kolidhor Bhimsinh NegjibhaiJNP(JP)13484
1975144SankhedaTadvi Bhaijibhai BanabhaiKLP15757Tadvi Somabhai KalubhaiINC10361
1972131SankhedaChimanbhai Jivabhai PatelINC26884Ambubhai Desai Bhai PatelNCO8532
1967131SankhedaC.J. PatelINC32187R.G. PatelSWA12056
1962120SankhedaChandulal Narotambhai VasavaINC19135Bahyaijibhai Bhanabhai TadviSWA12205
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Sankheda Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017