Sanand Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollSanand Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Sanand assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Sanand vidhan sabha chunav.

Sanand Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201240SanandKaramsibhai Virjibhai Patel INC73453Kamabhai Gagjibhai RathodBJP69305
197256SanandRudradattasinhji VaghelaINC33107Maniben Maganlal PatelNCO15892
196756SanandD. B. JadavSWA24626S. T. PatelINC18197
196276SanandShantilal Trikamlal PatelINC20619Prabhashankar Ladharam MehtaHMS17042
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Sanand Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017