Sabarmati Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollSabarmati Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Sabarmati assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Sabarmati vidhan sabha chunav.

Sabarmati Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201255SabarmatiArvindkumar Gandalal Patel BJP107036Patel Bharatkumar Govindlal (Bharat Vakil)INC39453
200767SabarmatiGitaben Yogeshbhai PatelBJP113670Shah Kaushikkumar ChimanlalINC44347
200267SabarmatiPatel Jitendrabhai Babubhai (Dr. Jitubhai Patel)BJP107561Amin Narharibhai Hirabhai (Narhari Amin)INC48371
2001By PollsSabarmatiNarharibhai Hirabhai Amin INC 59203Patel Babubhai Jamanadas(Bjp) BJP 40733
199867SabarmatiOza Yatinbhai Narendrakumar BJP86315Amin Narharibhai Hirabhai (Narhari Amin)INC65298
199567SabarmatiOza Yatinbhai Narendrkumar BJP87993Amin Narharibhai Hirabhai (Harhari Amin)INC66978
199067SabarmatiAmin Narhari Hirabhai JD52888Patel Natverbhai RamdasBJP43444
198567SabarmatiBharat GadhaviINC33962Kamdar Vadilal Ratilal (Vadilal Kamdar)JNP32626
198067SabarmatiKokilaben Hariprasad VyasINC(I)30097Babubhai Jashbhai PatelJNP(JP)27795
197567SabarmatiPatel Babubhai JashbhaiNCO33661Vyas Kokilaben HariprasadINC17730
196277SabarmatiShamalbhai Lallubhai PatelSWA18796Hiraben Punamchand ShahINC12555
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Sabarmati Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017