Rapar Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollRapar Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Rapar assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Rapar vidhan sabha chunav.

Rapar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20126RaparVaghajibhai Dharamshibhai PatelBJP55280Gada Babulal MeghajiINC46064
20076RaparGada (Shah) Babubhai Meghji INC42934Jadeja Virendrasinh BahadursinhBJP37295
20026RaparBabubhai Meghji Shah INC40939Dhirubhai ShahBJP36652
19986RaparDhirubhai Swarupchand Shah BJP29860Gada Babulal Meghaji ShahAIRJP22046
19956RaparGada Babubhai Meghji Shah BJP37826Savla Ratanshi BhimsiINC35229
19906RaparHarilal Nanji PatelINC33984Jadeja Murubha RamubhaBJP25731
19856RaparHarilal Nanji PatelINC35048Shah Bahubhai MeghjiBJP26324
19806RaparShah Babubhai MeghjiBJP30619Harilal Nanji PatelINC(I)21951
19756RaparHarilal Nanji PatelINC24751Gada Babulal MeghjiIND24368
19726RaparPremchand OtamchandINC13704Babulal Meghji GadaIND12151
19676RaparB. GajsinhjiSWA15060H. N. PatelINC13205
19625RaparJadavji Raghavji MorabiaSWA26113Harilal Nanji PatelINC13418

Map Showing Rapar Assembly Constituency Location