Raopura Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollRaopura Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Raopura assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Raopura vidhan sabha chunav.

Raopura Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012144RaopuraRajendra Trivedi BJP99263Jayesh ThakkarINC57728
2007149RaopuraYogesh Patel BJP87589Dr. Purnima Shital MehtaINC34666
2002149RaopuraYogesh Patel BJP95863Patel Rameshbhai AmbalalINC31309
1998149RaopuraYogesh Patel BJP58272Chirag Hanskumar ZaveriINC32942
1995149RaopuraYogeshbhai Narayanbhai PatelBJP59112Patel Jayantibhai RavjibhaiINC33208
1990149RaopuraYogesh Patel JD38078Thakor Rameshbhai RamsinghbhaiINC17690
1985149RaopuraThakor Rameshbhai Ram SinghbhaiINC23561Jaspal SinghIND17969
1980149RaopuraPatel C. N.INC(I)20065Patel Jayantibhai RavjibhaiJNP(JP)14701
1980By PollsRaopuraP.J.RanjibhaiJNP26850Patel.C.N.INC(I)24283
1975149RaopuraBhailalbhai GarbaddasNCO30413Modi Jatinbhai VenibhaiINC16348
1972136RaopuraThakorbhai V PatelINC32474Chandrakant N PatelNCO7421
1967136RaopuraS.M.MehtaPSP13918B. G. ContractorINC10521
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Raopura Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017